confession

I know teachers say it’s evil and unreliable and all, and there’s no way I would ever cite it in a bibliography, but I totally have at this moment eight tabs open to various wikipedia articles relating to Derrida and deconstruction. If I fail on this paper I am going to blame this heavy wikipedia supplementation for perverting my understanding. But if I do well? Then I will have discovered the key to surviving philosophy as a non-philosophy major.

~ by Not Alice on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
